Will you stay in POLAND after EVS?

FUEN  MARTINEZ GIL  from  SPAIN

I think that I won’t stay inPolandafter my EVS. It’s very nice country and I feel myself very good but the language is very difficult for me and, also, I’m not used this weather. I suppose that I will come back to my country (Spain) but I really hope not because I would like to go another country where I could make my professional task (international cooperation) but this is so difficult. I would like to come back to South America or maybe some country ofAfrica. Dream is free!!

           

LORA  KOBALIA from GEORGIA

I hope to be able to stay inPoland. After EVS I want to get experience in my profession, journalism. I am aware of the language barrier. I  understand Polish language but i can’t speak. If you tell me “this is just a dream”, ok, I agree with you. 🙂 But I think that Poland is for me now a new possibility and I want to use it good.

VIKTORIA  SOLOVIOVA  from  UKRAIN

I hope to stay in Poland. I like this country. I think that between two or three years I’ll be able to speak Polish fluently.

For me it’d be not difficult to integrate here because mentality of Ukrainian people is similar to Polish’ (’cause of their Slovenian origins).
One of the reasons for which I’d like to stay is that, even thought in all Europe there is a general crisis, still, Poland economical situation is better than the Ukrainian one. I hope to find here better perspectives for a future job.
Second reason is that I like to travel, I’d like to visit a lot of European countries. As it is now, for me (Ukrainian citizen) it’s a lot difficult to obtain a Shengen VISA for to visit countries like Italy, France, etc. Staying in Poland, having a job here, would make all this troubles a lot easier to solve.
I don’t know if I’d like to stay in Poland all my life or only some years, anyway I think it’d be a great experience which I could use inUkraine in the future 

   SHALVA  KAMLADZE   from GEORGIA

I want stay inPoland. For the stay I have too motivation. First I must  studi polish language then  I want to trevel inEurope. BecausePolandis europenan centre and here simple take viza from go to other countere.

ANNA  BORSARO from ITALY

I already have plans to go back in Italyand work with a group of friends in Bologna, so the idea to stay in Polandis for me only an option at the moment.
Also, I don’t know if I would like to remain here. I’d like to stay because I met good people and already have friends here; also, I think I could find a job even without knowing Polish really well… but there are bad points such as the long cold winter (it is really problematic if you project to stay longer than 1 year) and the low pay (at least for european standards) for an eventual futur job. Maybe abroad (England orFrance for example) there are better chances.. still, Poland is between these concrete options.

 

 SOFIA  MAAR  from  HUNGARY

I dont want to stay atPoland, after when I finish my projekt… Because I really miss my home, my country, my culture and daily routine! I know the global problem with finding a job, but I try, and I want to try inHungarytoo. I think that this European projekt will be good for me, to the next step. I will be more quelificated!!!  🙂

Leave a comment